These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are advantages and disadvantages of this.

People who are economically stable love to explore several domains and choose the one which fits them entirely. Although citizens will earn a lot of hefty money at a senior post, they will also make new colleagues which would definitely aid them in the future. I will look at the benefits and drawbacks and then state my opinion. If people alter their job on a regular basis then they are intended to share their work with new people and new surroundings. Moreover, these connections help us to solve difficult circumstances and they teach a lot of things that were completely unknown to us. For instance, in India, 60 per cent of youngsters change their jobs quickly, because they don't want to curb their talent in one particular field. Therefore, people working in various fields will earn a significant amount of money in the future, as they are not walking on a single path. However, working hard for a specific company but not maintaining the inner body system would have an adverse effect on the whole body. Furthermore, the levels of stress increases and it also influences the mental state as residents climb to higher positions in their organizations. As per example, the usage of medicines has enhanced globally because citizens are facing mental health problems which are critical issues. Hence, people should work hard but they should also take care of their health in order to work for a longer time. To summarise, residents must seek new job opportunities but they should not entirely run behind the money. People should work for different companies to gain knowledge so that they can be used in the next generation.