In many countries, people do not recycle waster materials, such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Recycling waste materials like plastic bags, cans, and so on is beneficial to saving our environment. In different nations, a lot of humans fail to dump unwanted stuff which is made of plastic requires recycling. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and will serve as the solution to this problem. The reason for the lack of recycling seems to be quite simple. Firstly, the people must acquire with very tiny knowledge of recycling the stuff. They might unaware of the facts that how it could affect our environment. Another reason is, they might be unreachable to the bins most of the time, eventually, they find themselves in a lazy stage. Hence, the unwillingness of many people fails to drag them from stepping out to throw the waste out. For instance, due to insufficient time or sometimes unwilling nature make them unreachable towards local bins. To develop the enthusiasm of people to recycle waste, the campaign must be regulated. The accurate details should be conveyed to them and notify them about the advantages of doing this practice. To illustrate, modes can be elected to pass the information such as through newspapers and advertising it on television. The next step is to make recycling easy. Placements of dustbins should be a bit closer to the residence with easy reach. Regularised the home facilities of dumping waste by providing them recycle binbags. To conclude, due to lack of awareness of refusing their waste at the right place, that prevents them to perform such useful practice. When they fully understand the pros of doing this will in the end they will follow and do such beneficial activity.