It has been believed that people who read for pleasure have developed imagination and good language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. Do you agree or disagree?

In this new,generation most of the people addicted to this present technology, and in past decade masses wanted to read newspaper every time. Nowadays, mankind trusts and have a progressed their mind who is reading, and their idiom also they increase their knowledge, which is the human who is watching the television. In this essay, i will agree that humankind who is more in skim through are wide in thinking and also intelligent. Other, people also they disagree, because they learn more skills and enhance their brain in watching movies or videos. To begin with, society believe if they watery their common sense they have a capability to collect more ideas. Result in this, the person who is hobby is due their sense make it open-minded and also they are afraid to debate, and share their opinion. For example,the lawyer, the teacher and the call centre, their memory is healthy and more information so that they can spread their wisdom. However, communication is the best way to understand people. Although, not all people love reading because most of them become lazy. Apart from this, in this,issue the human also disagrees, because they want competence even if they are looking. The youngsters, in this new generation they are more knowledgeable while they are addicted in this social media. Because of this technology the populace they are familiar with, even though they are not pursuing in reading. For example, toddler nowadays, they did not know decipher but they have crafted, while they are watching in the video. Moreover, it also dependsalso depend on the good quality of individual, if their brain is smart they cope up easily. In conclusion, humans should be believed that reading and imagination become excellence, not in watching movies. Because their feed and also they having Change the form of the verb have show examples an idea in words and speak, in my opinion, people should choose the reading because their mind makes it bright as well as the expertise.