Today more people are traveling than before. Why is this case? What are benefits of traveling for a traveler?

In this contemporary era, due to technology,revolution people do travelling more as compared to the past. There are various causes for this trend. In this essay I illustrate factors associated with job requirements, travelling medium option and education, cultural exchange and more positive impacts on the traveller. Due to globalization, all countries around the globe come close in contact with each other. The main reason is trade and business. Trading is not new for humans but travelling for trade increased in the last few decades. Another vital factor is job opportunities. For job opportunities, skilled as well as working professional prefers travelling from one location to another. Masses travel a lot as compared to the previous. In some nations, the number of labourers is less. For overcoming this situation, they offer jobs to skilled workers from other countries. Moreover, availability of transport medium is another major concern behind the increase in travelling. In past, there are limited sources of travelling. One more reason for the increase in travelling is education. For pursuing higher education most of the graduates fly to developed countries like the USA, Canada, Australia and other developed nations. Travelling has its own advantages too. If one individual is travelling to any particular place at regular intervals then unknowingly. Subsequently, he or she is capable of learning the host place language and culture too. Owing to these, that particular person is able to speak many languages. The cultural exchange program is a significant factor for soaring in travelling. In which people from different nations can easily learn language, culture and other things in which they are interested, Furthermore this action brings benefits to both means that individual and host country too. To recapitulate, determinants like education, job opportunities and remaining reasons like culture exchange activities are reasons for increasing in travelling as compared to past situations.