Some believe that the best way to stay fit is joining to a gym or health clubs while others think doing regular physical activities such as walking and climbing stairs would be enough providing that you do them every day. How far do you agree?

Being in shape is one of the most important concerns among many people and it probably is one of the most widely-held parameters of a high-quality lifestyle in this contemporary age. Although doing routine physical exercise besides following a healthy diet might be an appropriate plan to get an excellent physical condition from some individuals, others think that doing excessive exercise in gyms is the best approach to be fit. From my perspective, joining a gym or fitness program club would ameliorate our fitness and well-being. And I will explain my standpoint in this essay. First, the body might need to follow a health standard plan to burn calories and improve body and muscles in the right manner, like when we do in a gym and under expert supervision. However, daily physical activities could cause new harmful side-effects, exacerbate our physical issues, and even increase our potential health risk. By this, we mean that individuals who follow a professional plan to be in shape instead of considering only movements that we all have during the day might attend a better result dramatically since they peruse themselves to repeat some exercise every week while an expert controls their physical strength. The second disadvantage of relying on routine physical activities instead of working out in a gym might include a lower metabolism leading to fewer unstandardized activities. Thus, depending on how much we exercise, it can help us lose weight more quickly, and this result would not be reached by not doing exercises. Also, high exercise like those we do in a gym increase heart's ability to pump blood more efficiently than when we have unorganized movement as our daily and routine activities. Furthermore, the capability of using carbohydrates for fuel through doing exercise would be improved, and our muscles' capacity might enhance to process of oxygen considerably. While it may be correct that having an active lifestyle would be very helpful to get in shape or probably reach some levels of well-being. It still appears to be the case that it could not be noticed as a correct and effective way of losing weight besides shaping the body in the sustain and well method. In conclusion, joining a gym or health club might be considered a better discipline to achieve a good shape and be fit than just attending routine physical activities like walking or climbing stairs.