In Some Countries Owning A Home Rather Than Renting One Is Considered More Important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true that in some countries like China, South Korea or Japan, it is important to bought a home rather than renting one. There are some reasons for this, and in my opinion it is a negative development. These fact mainly survive at Asian countries. There are several reasons for this phenomenon. Firstly, it is a traditional concept of Asian society. Only someone who owing a home they can get married. And this concept influence generation by generation. Secondly, people will feel secure and happiness when they are owing their own house. They do not need to be worried about one day they cannot living Change the form of the verb live show examples there especially they paid a lot of money to decorate the house. Finally, it may because incomplete health care system. People want to prepare some heritage like house to deal with unknown risks. For example, when they get old and without enough money, they will sell out the house to pay for the expensive hospital bills. In my view, it is a negative development. One problem is that the price of house is too high to cover for most people. However, because the traditional concept, they work day and night to pay for it. For example, in China, a lot of people have a loan to pay in order to buy a house which may pay back 70 or 80 years. They have not enough time to take a rest and have bad health physics. By contrast, European people are willing to rent home and they do not need to pay high bills. They can change place where they live if they want and lead a happy life. Another key factor is with the exploration of population, the limited land be used to build house which cause damage to the environment. The forests were be Change the form of the verb being show examples explored to build houses and replaced by concrete, and animals like birds have no place to live. It can cause environment damage. In conclusion, I think this development has bad effects.