Problem Solution Essay • Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. - What problems does this cause? - What are the possible solutions?

Elder employees have less job opportunities in order to young people so that, they compete for same positions, in these days. The major problem for that is less jobs opportunities and high competition level that leads problem for both sectors therefore, it can be solved by making law of age limits and impose the infrastructure of business sectors. Firstly, people find very less vancanies in every field. If any position available that also fill with in hours because jobs are limited but colleges and universities are producing every year lots of graduates that arise unemployment. For example, in India, everyone looks for public jobs with high salary and benefits. Society, therefore, try hard to grab the jobs but some of them get jobs others still wait for next year. Moreover,90% of the public lose their confidence due to failure and join other jobs wher when they are overqualified even on less salaries. Therefore, government should focus on foreign investors so, people can explore new jobs opportunities which would make their life better. However, this problem is handled by making law such as age limits so, freshers also join the party of jobs sectors. Sometimes, companies want experience over hardwork and passion, but as a newcomer it is impossible to gain experience their youngsters fail to adopt job. For instance, my friend does not get job in his dream field due to lack of experience even he has enough knowledge and all skills have which are required for that job position. In conclusion, although people have not equal opportunities to get job due to various reasons, government should enter in the field of business so, they can enhance the business sector by implementing new law so that everyone can gain benefits from it.