Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that governments ought to do and control any scientific research rather than private organizations. I strongly agree with this statement because this will help to protect unnecessary animal testing and it will also ensure a proper supply - chain to the output. One of the main reasons state authorities should do any kind of scientific testing is because it will protect endangered species. Private organizations capture wild animals to do their research and because of this nature is losing its precious aminal like monkeys, rabbits, tigers and so on. For example, the renowned Animal Planet magazine published vital data on animal testing in its March 2019 version. Data showed that where authorities do experiments natural inhabitants stay good but The number of aminals has been declined in countries where the authority do not monitor. Moreover, the study says that this kind of testing is unsafe for the environment Another reason why states ought to do scientific studies by themselves is because of the proper distribution of the outcome. In many cases, it has been seen that the independent companies do wrong business by tagging high prices or exporting the product to foreign countries. In such situations poor people do not get any benefits from the experients. For instance, it has been seen in many countries during the Novel Corona Virus 19 outbreak that there was a mess in distributing vaccination and the main reason was governments less involvement. One of the best examples of this corruption in vaccination is Bangladesh where the state health ministry did not take any participate in importing and distributing serums. Nonetheless, if the governments do monitor properly, the result might be different. In conclusion, most of the non-public corporations do not follow some basic rules of scientific studies and experiments, and therefore, I believe that state authorities are the proper institutes to run such activities.