Wealthy Nations Should Assist Poorer Countries With Humanitarian Relief during natural disasters. do u agree or disagree

Well, it is a debatable issue that developed countries must provide aid to poor nations during natural disasters. I strongly agree with this statement became like a human it is a priority for everyone to help the needy and advanced technology can solve problems that increase the relationship between countries. It is explained in forthcoming paragraphs in detail. Firstly, the main reason for that is nation always stands for a poor nation which is a primary action of humanity. Even countries don't have enough relation during their personal issues but, during nature misshaping, they should keep their issues aside and support needy nations with an open heart. For example, when Australia faced firestorms last year, many countries came forward to help it and gave it donations so, the nation could stand again.They give them medical aid and food because the public really needs such things which can save their life. Moreover, the developed nation has advanced technology which is very useful in pandemic situations. It gives immediate aid during disasters. For instance,during floods helicopters are really helping to rescue the people and stay them in safe places and provide them food and clean water on a regular basis. It is easy for doctors as well to reach needy places. Furthermore, It can build trust between nations and open new ways of investment which can boost the economy and improve the infrastructure structure of the country. People also welcome other companies in their countries and help them to set up their manufacturing plants so that, they get benefits from each other. In conclusion, although countries won't become their own nation stronger than others, it can't possible with the support of others. If the democracy helps others during their tough time in return, they can also get benefits from it like to make a way importing and exporting things.I hope the nation stands for others that make friendly ambitions.