Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

A certain groups of individuals claim that young children should be given the liberty to attempt mistakes. On the contrary, some argued that adults must stop teenagers from doing bad things. In my perspective, I believe that kids should be given enough time to realise their mistakes. On the one hand, parents should stop their offsprings from doing something wrong. As a child's mind is like a sponge and can easily absorb all bad habits quickly. It will later become a part of their lifestyle and discontinuing them become nearly impossible. For instance, students that started drinking and using drugs in the childhood, later they become addicted to it. It will quite impossible to return to normal life. On the other hand, it is true that experience is a great teacher. School goers learn great lessons from the outcomes of dreadful incidents. They will become alert in the future to attempt that next timr timer. They will remember all lessons for lifetime. In the other words, teenegers might not taking advices and words of their parents seriously. Ultimately, this is a right way to guide them on correct them. In my view, parents should give their childrens children's enough knowledge so that they can easily differentiate between right and wrong actions. As this can only come with experience. To conclude, although a child's mind is really fragile and one can easily get addicted to the drugs and alcohol. However, only thing which make them learn to not perform it again is experience.