Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, technology has played a vital role in life. It can have positive and negative effects on everything. While some people propose that technology is becoming the boss of our lives, I believe that it has many significant effects on a wide range of aspects of life. With the advancement in technology, a number of devices have been digital. Some individuals believe that a growing number of tasks are becoming under the control of technology. They are afraid of this matter for some persuasive reasons. First, new technologies, Artificial Intelligence, for instance, are being used so as to create robots that are like humans. Nevertheless, it has numerous benefits for us. When it comes to being jobless of countless folk, it seems that technology is a threat for us as robots can control many things such as our professions, food, transport, etc. Nonetheless, I believe that we can enforce laws on technology and, in return, enjoy it. Technology has a primary and influential role in having a developed world. Some justifiably argue that by using technology, we can see the results of this positively in different aspects of life. In other words, by recruiting new sciences in order to have a better life, all nations can benefit from technology to live comfortably. For example, these days, many city dwellers, in particular elderly ones, are suffering from air pollutions. In this regard, if scientists make way for creating several energy-efficient and clean means of transportation, car emissions will decrease. Therefore, it is more likely to be beneficial for living life to the full. In conclusion, although some people might consume that developing technology can threaten our control of life, I personally believe that the merits of this are far prominent.