Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

In some parts of the world, the rate of juvenile delinquency is persistently expanding. This is caused by several reasons includes media violence and lack of parental attention. There are a number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with teenage crimes. A large number of youthful people are put into criminal activities. The first reason for this is that violence in media can negatively influence young people’s attitudes and behaviour so that they behave aggressively. Every child has a mobile phone. However, they can access everything on the internet which is not beneficial for their learning. Such as violent games and useless programs. Secondly, parents’ hectic lifestyle leads to a lack of care for scion, which made them impossible to control as a result of this, those kids having lack support from their family will tend to become stubborn and aggressive. For example, By having frequent exposure to films containing sensitive and unsuitable scenes without parental guidance, adolescents are more likely to imitate adverse behaviour, such as assault, rape, and even murder. One of the solving problems of this issue is children spend limited time using social media and parents must set clear guidelines and rules. By doing this, young nations are more likely to engage in useful activities and avoid offending crimes. Another way to reduce young offenders is for schools should organize more interesting and involving extracurricular activities for children are encouraged which hobby and sport. In conclusion, every kid should have limited access to social networking websites and parents should have an eye on their children. If families follow the above points, the crime rate of youthful people will in the near future decrease.