If some people get a chance to choose between life without work in spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we are living in a world full of different questions that answering to them needs a severe cognition about the universe. Many people argue that if societies are given a chance to choose between working for their whole life and a life without any working, they would go for the second option. This essay is going to be written considering the agreement of the writer with the posed theory. Initially, I believe human beings are lazy by their nature. This means, our instincts are trying to persuade us not to work hard if there is a way to achieve a goal without much effort. For instance, at the present time, it can be seen a growing tendency in young ones especially adolescence that they prefer to have revenue from playing video games rather than studying a course in the university and finding a job based on their degree. Hence, we have been inventing new methods in order to work less or at least in a more comfortable situation. Moreover, all of us know that working is not equal to having a luxurious lifestyle. In other words, we are aware of the fact that says many people just can provide their basic needs with a full-time job. So, they cannot achieve all their dreams and targets just by working as hard as possible. To illustrate, most of our parents have worked eight hours a day, five days a week for 30 years and yet they do not even have a house for themselves. To sum up, there is an assumption that claims humans prefer not to work at all if they have the chance and I believe this is a fact that cannot be considered wrong about humankind's nature. From my perspective, all of us have realized at some point in our lives that having a job, even a good one, is not going to be a magic wand that can make the impossible possible. As a result, signing a lifetime resignation seems to be a quite better offer to accept especially in a world like ours.