Mobile phones have made life easier: anyone can use a mobile phone to answer/make work calls or home calls at any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and society?

Technology has advanced in a significant manner in the previous decade. Technology like mobile phones has made life easier for humans to make work calls or home calls at any given place and time. This development has moved us forward to a digital age where a lot of difficult tasks have been made easier and more efficient. This essay will discuss the positive effects it has on the individual and society. There are a few positive effects on individuals and society as a whole. Firstly, it has become an easy way to contact our family and loved ones,unlike the previous days where people needed money to make a call. For instance, people today are able to have a conversation easier today via the internet as compared to the old generation. Secondly, it has become a quicker form of communication because it is instant. For example, people needed to wait for a response to their letter for days but now we get a reply instantly due to the development in technology. Lastly, it has also helped companies boost their sales as salesmen are just a phone call away from their clients. It has become an effective way to exchange words. In conclusion, mobile phones have more positive effects on the individual and society. I believe mobile phones have become an integral part of our lives. They have made communication easier, quick and effective in today's world. They have positive impact on both homes as well as work. This will help us advance in the digital era.