Wealthy Nations Should Assist Poorer Countries With Humanitarian Relief during natural disasters. do u agree or disagree

Richer countries need to come forward to help the developing nations whether they are facing trouble because of natural disasters. I totally agree with this statement for various reasons that discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, developed nations have enough resources and backup to deal with disasters like floods, earthquakes and tsunami. If all wealthy countries come on the same platform and make a deal to aid poor nations which can give big relief during trouble. For example, America is a wealthy country that can easily give relief to other countries because they have enough technology to help them. Moreover, using resources at the right time show great gesture and make relationships on an international level. Secondly, countries can set an ideal example in front of others to aid them because it not only serves the nations but also save diversity. Therefore, people can learn from other cultures about new things. For example, in Covid time, everyone used their resources to rescue others and save them from these diseases, it was just because they had mutual understanding and trust which they gained from good relations. Apart from it, Afghanistan also faced terroir attacks the American army help them to resolve that issue. In conclusion, although every time it is not possible to help other countries by giving them proper resources, countries should go for aiding others during disasters which can give relief to people who face the trouble of food and clean water.