More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

These days, people prefer to move to big cities in order to improve their quality of life. However, living in big cities is accompanied by some issues which politicians can decrease. It is clear that there is a wide range of difficulties in relation to urban living. I think one of the most common problems is traffic. Getting stuck in a traffic jam causes wasting the time of citizens. Thus,the majority of inhabitants struggle with The lack of time. Thus, they usually do not have plenty of time to do exercise which is important for their health. Because of this, many citizens of big cities suffer from obesity or diabetes. Secondly, the living cost in big cities is considerably higher. For instance, residents should pay more for renting the accommodation. Therefore, It is unlikely that they are able to save money monthly, and they usually should make a balance between their and their running living costs. I believe that governments can resolve some of these problems by improving the quality of the public transportation system. Thus, People may be encouraged to use them more. The reduction of traffic results in decreasing air pollution which is an important issue in metropolises, especially for heart disease patients. In addition, governments have to plan to reduce some living costs in big cities. For instance, they can offer loans under good conditions. In this way, they can control the price of properties. To sum up, in my point of view, governments are able to reduce the difficulties of living in big cities by carrying out some measures and enforcing some laws.