Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an often argued issue whether schools provide homework or not to children by many debates and TV shows. However, some think that teachers should not be providing homework for school children while others say that homework is a crucial part of the education system, especially for kids. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, homework can be played a significant role in the education system because this can only remember in school lessons which are studied morning to evening in school. To be elaborate, if schools do not give any homework, certainly students of kids never will get a good mark in the exam due to they forget everything; kids have a minimum amount of memory power as well as they are being very naughty. For example, a recent survey by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the children are being intelligent and they get more models and prizes for academic achievements. Therefore, homework always plays the main role in education policy. On the other hand, teachers should not be given homework for school buds because they are very little buds and this age only for playing than overloads of studying like homework. To be elaborate, morning to evening offspring are being in school while they study a lot hence, evening time is only a playtime for offspring. For instance, in Japan schools never give homework to school offspring, especially in below-grade five. As a result, theirs' citizens be extremely intelligent than other parts of the world. Therefore, teachers should not be provided with any homework for little pupils. To conclude, homework plays a significant part in the education policy; this can improve knowledge and memory power for little pupils. This can be pressure and torture and the child has only time for playing in the evening. However, in my opinion, about this, homework is an important aspect for school days and this can improve the child wisdom and memory power. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society in the world.