It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

People have various opinions in regards to having specific aptitude. some argue that it can be acquired through life, While others believe that is something that individuals are born with. In this essay i will be discussing both views and why i think that talent is something learned not only innate. To begin with, Imagination and creativity are inborn qualities, begin naturally gifted give people a head start in life. For,example J.K Rowling created the captivated Harry Potter or Steve Jobs mastermind the enormous corporation that is Apple. Moreover, child prodigies such as Mozart who was able to compose music from the age of 5 years old. All of that is indeed evidence that talent is something innate not acquired. However, It is well known that all children have the ability to master anything if they are given appropriate teaching and wise guidance. A recent study that was conducted in the U.K showed that children from age 2 to 7 can acquire any skill if they are surrounded by the right tools and environment. Furthermore, there are plenty of examples of very talented people that are lazy and do not achieve anything in life. Therefore, giftedness is not a guarantee for success later in life. though no one can rule out the role of natural talents. A person can be born with good voice tone and quality but he or she cannot achieve harmony, scale and rhythm without learning. talent requires encouragement and teaching. Consistency and hard work can then make anyone perfect. In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea that any child can excel when he gets enough encouragement, guideline, opportunity and a proper environment.