Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

Uncertainly, in this competitive era, unemployement is devastating issue faced by most of youngsters. However, in developing countries, most of the literate people are unemployed, eventhough they have basic knowledge and skills for doing works. Except this,they also faces many obstacles in their life which i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, undoubtedly most of youth in developing countries are educated but still they are not able to get a job to earn their bread because of competitive exams which are mandatory to get a good jobs in developing countries. Moreover, there are less industries and companies so all seats are either filled by creamy students or the pupils who have money to buy a seat. Thus, all mediocre students remain unemployed because of less opportunities they have. Further more, corruption is also one of the main challenge that is faced by today's generation. In every job, those pupils who have higher connections with the reputed people are able to get good jobs eventhough they do not have any knowledge about that particular job. In addidtion, the reservation quota all a big challege for talented people because of it most of the talent students are not able get a good seat. For instance, in MBBS a person who has 60% marks able to get a seat because of he belongs to lower class family but the other person who belongs to middle class family who attain 85% marks is not able get admission. Hence reservartion and corruption are also the significant challenges which acts an obstacle in today' youth success. To recaptulate, after getting degrees most of literate people faces many challenges. One of the significant challenge is unemployment. Except that, corruption and reservation quota is also faced by today,s generation.