Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People recently are face lots of celebrities whom most of them are known for their beautiful face and huge money which they owe,rather than their abilities. That is a wrong perception for others specifically youths who tend to mimic celebrities.I agree with this statement somewhat but I think it is not totally true. In my opinion, celebrities such as Hollywood actors who are rich obtained most of their wealth from working however,after being famous people only see their money.Unfortunately,the process of advertising do not focus on their abilities and shows them as a person who has lots of money and attracts people in this way. Many celebrities introduce commercial products and encourage people to follow them and purchase manufacturers. As a result, they do not show their talent at these parts of their work. Additionally,youngers who like to be at this level of wealth be confused about the right way of progressing. On the other hand,teenagers who often have a favour to be famous try to make themself like celebrities. Consequently,they wear clothes and make up the same as their favourite actor or singer, therefore,these younger people will expose to some vulnerable results.we hear from news about youths who wanted to be famous unfortunately,they involved in gang groups who are shown by some celebrities for benefits. Moreover, the celebrities should be aware fans to know their life story in order to promote their training and hardworking. In conclusion,seeing celebrities on the media is not their real life.It is unquestionable that famous persons did lots of efforts to achieve their position but they do not have a desire to express that to others.The teachers and parents need to educate their children to study celebrities achievements in addition to their income and appearance.