An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In this contemporary ear, massive amount of professional people are leaving their own nations in order to secure their bright furture further. Due to this, there are plenty of effect which comes into play and further it can be refected in the economical sector of the country. This essay will discuss its main cause and also a solution to elevate the threat in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, as many professional people are leaving their country their is an economic down-fall. In other words this phenomenon explains that, people are moving to different countries in order to have a good source of opportunity. Futhermore, a differnce can be noted in the country which they left in the sector of employment, economical, and many more. To exemplify, according to survey counducted by BBC News regarding this trend which deals with the people leaving their own country, major proportion of people agreed to the fact that they are moving to a where they can find a numerous amount of opportuninties. Hence, the above example vividly illustrates the main reason of the issue. To answer the second question, government should draw there attention for the expansion of the opportunities. Moreover, awareness should developed amoung the individauls individual to get themselves into a univercity. In addition to, many new policies should be framed in order to have more professional people. To cite an example, with refrence to an article, In the country Brazil many new policies were framed in the same trend to let the people stay in their own country. Therefore, the above example substaintiates the solution to deal with the problem. To conclude, this essay discussed the main cause why many people where leaving their country and its solution to overcome the peoblem people.