Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that education is a significant factor in-country development. This essay agrees that education is contributing to the growth of any country. Given time, education combined with technology provides undeniable merits to developing nations. However, other factors should be considered by authorities. I will explain in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, education plays the most important role in this progress. Furthermore, more and more people become graduated in various majors can help to develop their country. For example, people were graduated in visual communication can help develop the business industry such as sales, marketing, research, and advertisement industry, such as producing products, branding. However, another crucial factor would be technology as it plays a significant role in the development of a country in this modern era. In the presence of education combined with artificial intelligence to provide convenient conditions. For example, the education system provides many robots for disabled students. Secondly, authorities should dedicate a budget in this case. For example, Sri Lanka and many others have higher education rates than many developed countries and yet they failed to become affluent nations. Moreover, the government should consider programs. Some of the programs were giving free educations for the children and providing scholarships for scientists and engineers. As a result, these countries will have significant growth in the economic sector. In conclusion, the education system is a crucial factor for developing nations. However, many other aspects must be considered. Thus, I firmly believe that the education system is the critical factor for improving our societies.