Some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing that contributes to financial success. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certainly, hard work is key to success. However, it is considered by some people that hard work plays a significant role in attaining monetary success while the others say that it is mandatory for others purposes also. This essay will discuss both perspectives in the following paragraphs. On the one side, by doing hard work people are able to get lucrative jobs in this competitive era which simultaneously helps them to raise their financial status in the economy. For instance, pupils can able to compete the exams, if they will study hard which further will help them to get admission in reputed university from which multinational companies higher employees at very high pay scales. Hence, by doing herculean tasks with determination to complete those, human beings are able to get financial success. On the other side, along with getting financial success, dedication towards achieving goal helps us to gain plethora of skills such as patience, confidence and so on. For example, a child learns many creative things by using trial and error method, where the motive behind him is not get any money but his curosity to learn more, enforce him to do the same task again and again. Hence, to learn new skills also require hard work. To recapitulate, in my opinion hard work plays a vital role in achieving a financial success for elders and learn new skills such as patience, confidence for both youngsters and juveniles. Therefore, hard work is neccesary for social, psychological and economical development.