Some people believe that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the students attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Teachers and school curriculums are one of the essential factors connected with learning systems, particularly in the current year. However, it is thought that student opinions and class participation are more effective to their progress. From my point of view, the scholar attitude is initially important to succeed in the school more than teachers and school programs. In the next paragraphs, both views with actual examples will be outlined in detail. First of all, there are many opinions supporting the idea that the student knowledge are depended on instructors and institution curriculums. For instance, the Nation Education Organisation showed the report that the number of success rates in pupils from the top learning academy is higher than other schools where lack in great quality classes by 50 per cent. In fact, these high education schools consist of top professors and well quality of courses. From this view, the quality of instructors is the crucial factor for student success. On the other hand, even there are great high profile professors or effective classes, student attitude is an essential for the education process. For example, the Pediatric Scientist showed the research that as the children have a positive mindset on learning and exploring new issues, students who are ambitious and hard-working succeed than other pupils who are in high education schools which are 20 per cent in achievement rates. From this data, it is clear to believe that the student mindset is important to the education process. In conclusion, scholar attitude is considerably important through the learning process and student success than teachers and high-quality instructions.