Some people believe that tourism is beneficial while other believe that tourism causes problem. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

Over the last two or three decades, tourism industry has been improving tremendously than ever before due to more and more folks are visited Change the form of the verb visiting show examples. However, while some think that tourism gives more advantages to nation, others say that this can create troubles among the nation. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, tourism is the most mony earning aspect for countrys' economy. To be more precise, this can earn a huge volume of money, consequently, the authority could be used this amount for nations' infrastructure. For example, Thailand earns one million dollars number from the tourism in each year, as a result, they provide free education and medical for theirs' citizens; this means they use tourism volume to satisfying people's needs and wants. In addition, this is the best chance to would spread a particular states' value, tradition and culture to around the world. Therefore, this gives more advantages to the host states' population as well as the government. Conversely, despite tourism gives more benefits, the local residents can suffer a lot. like traffic congestion and over crowding, as a consequence, the local vendors always focus on the visitors, therefore, they might be increased products' price. Moreover, this the one chance to other countrys' public enter into other territory like migrants; for instance, France gives more tourist visa to around the world, as a result, countless persons can easily enter to this state from theris' own homeland. Therefore, these are the troubles are available in tourism. To conclude, tourism industry gives more profits to the countrys' economy undoubtedly. Enhancing financial status and spreading tradition to around the globe. Immigrants can enter easily and the local residents suffer many problems from this. However, in my opinion, about this, tourism is beneficial for the population as well as nations.