nowadays many people complain they have difficulties getting enough sleep what problems can lack of sleep cause what can be done about lack of sleep.

sleep deprivation increasingly is becoming a widely spread problem among people. Insufficient sleep is a vital concern adults want to overcome because it causes both mental and physical issues. Fortunately, there are ways to solve it. Both will be discussed in this essay. An insufficient amount of night sleep will hurdle both mental and physical health. First of all, there is a stiff co-relationship between lack of sleep and drop in cognitive abilities. This reduction shows itself in both works, by losing focus and poor task performing,and as same in academic sets where learning properly does not occur. Less than 7 hours of good night sleep will cause a foggy brain incapable of concentration and slow memory retention. The second and more implicit problem is cardiovascular disease. Studies have shown that adults under 5 hours of nightly sleep have the chance of 30 per cent more of having heart disease and even heart attacks. moreover to these, blood pressure is another consequence of deprivation that manifests itself at mid-adulthood. Fortunately, there are approaches to be taken to prevent these obstacles from happening. Although it sounds simple and cliche, one is meditation, which is notoriously well-known for its anti-stress effects. Meditation helps individuals to relax and ease which is vitally important to some degree in order to fall asleep. A study showed that regular acts of meditation or even other forms of it like mind-awareness or yoga if done consistently, helps patients suffering from insomnia to be able to fall asleep easier. Medication transcripted by expert supervision is the second approach that is effective for a range of people. Medicines like "pozuk" can reduce the number of cortisol levels -a hormone of stress hurdle sleeping- and increase the level of melatonin - a hormone needed for sleeping. In addition, anti-depressors can be noteworthy too if a person is dealing with anxiety or severe depression. In conclusion, lacking proper sleep might result in serious complication both in our brain and body that has negative effects on our overall well-being, However, there are preventions for these problems which can be taken beforehand and even while accruing. Take in mind that we humans are developed to get at least 7 hours of night sleep and without that, simple living will be difficult.