Some people prefer to provide help and support directly to those in need. Others however prefer to give money to national and international charitable organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are split opinions regarding this topic. While some segments of society insist that there should be donate directly to those who need some support; however, counterparts of the society Reckon that everybody should prefer to provide some amount of money to larger charity, whether it is international or domestic. Though both has its pros and cons as per everyone's perspective. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinions would be discussed. There is no doubt for those people who would like to give money to those in need. Firstly, they believe that they can see the impact on those who are helping, which can not only lead personal satisfaction, but also to respect from others in the community who appreciate the work they do. For example, if they give money directly to people in their local village or town, they would see where it has gone. When they donate to larger charitable organization, on the other hand, they are not sure how much will actually be given to those who really need it or else as opposed going to on other cost like administrative and expensive market campaign. Another benefit is that Thus, most of the people prefer to help and support to those in need. While looking through the glasses of another perspective, it is observed that many charitable organizers has been run by the mankind. Whatever, who prefer to donate in this larger charity, it is also choice of good cause. Moreover. they think like that there are local places to help people have been limited, but in larger organization they have number of choices to participate in different activities such as sponsoring a child or conserving wildlife. Not only this, donating to larger charities with an international level, which means that they have knowledge about fundamental global importance such as curing disease and human rights or helping those caught up in environmental disasters such as flooding, earthquakes, and famines. To recapitulate the above points, I believe that although main aim to help and support to those who need some money and shelter, there are clearly further way to donate them by participating in domestic and international charity. What is crucial is that we should continue to give to those who are more in need than ourselves.