Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A child development is of paramount importance these days. Children should be taught in different ways. While computer games may have some benefits for children, I believe that outdoor activities can have an important role to develop a baby's experts. Becoming familiar with real life would have a primary role for children in the future. First of all, facing real situations is a good opportunity for a vast number of teenagers to gain experience. In fact, they can figure out how real-life is, and being in the various situations would be beneficial for them. In other words, they may fail in some activities and it may be an excellent time to learn from their mistakes. From a psychological point of view, outdoor activities have significant positive effects on children and they should take full advantage of different occasions so as to be upstanding people for both society and themselves. Learning good communication skills is of utmost importance for children. They can improve this skill if they do outdoor movements. Indeed, in this regard, children have access to many places that a number of people are there. As a result, adolescents, for instance, can benefit from meeting other people and develop this skill. From a social perspective, these kinds of activities can broaden these folk's horizons as they can become excel at this. Possibly, they can gain a sense of satisfaction in life. In conclusion, although playing computer games might have some advantages, being in society and spending some quality time with other people are far prominent.