For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As it is enunciated by the proportion of the society, the majority of the individuals are hard working to obtain more money. Albeit, there is a dich0tomy of views on this controversial argument, I am of the opinion that, many employees are in competitive surrounding to obtaine more money by doing their best to face economical crisis. Throughout the essay, I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis by elaborating my perception. At the same time just as crucially, subject for the strictest, most demanding and standard of formal assessment with respect to the conceptual precetion precision precaution and logical rigour. I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim. In present competitive world, most of the workers are working hard to get financial stability. According to the article on Times newspaper, 80% of UK citizens are usually engaging in two part-time jobs than their permanant job to get more finacial support. Hence it is well evident fact for cause of hard working. Moreover, all school and university students are doing their best to complete course assignments and exams. Significantly, those are mainly due to their future ambitions and hopes. Additionally, many students are following tough courses works daily due to obtaining well-paid jobs in future. For instance, many university learners target is top job fields in near future. Furthermore, most of their efforts for earn more money in future with stable economical status. In a conclusion, many employees and learners working hard in competitive world to being stable in economy one day. In a competitive world, their main purpose is money.