In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary world, everything has been changing as a result of the advancement of technology. It is predicted that printed newspapers are entirely replaced by the electronical ones and it is available for people completely free. I extremely agree with it and my reasons are explained in the following paragraphs. In my view, this approach of reading a newspaper has many benefits, so people tend to use it. Firstly, the internet plays a considerable role in human's life. According to research, people devote 50% of their time to surfing on the internet. Therefore, the way of reading has changed recently. For example, electronical books or newspapers appeal to people more due to the fact that electronical newspapers are accessible everywhere and every time, for instance when folk are in a subway,they can readily read them with some simple clicks, also they do not wast their valuable time at all. Secondly, people should pay for printed newspapers, while the electronic ones do not include any costs. This issue leads to electronical newspapers becoming more popular. The next reason is that some websites provide translation in several languages for their newspaper, thus people can readily foreign news. Although this way of reading has a few drawbacks, in general it is a bright and helpful idea. To sum up, electronical newspapers bring lots of advantages to people's lives.They are easier to use and more affordable. In my perspective,the rate of general information will be soared in society. The government definitely should support the news organizations and allocate some budget for them to promote their work.