Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, many households are eager to keep their youngsters at home when they become older. In this regard, a number of people believe that offspring should leave the house when they are at a specific age. The opponents claim that adult people should stay with their families, but both these arguments need proper scrutiny before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, leaving home at a young age can be beneficial. If parents leave their children in an open world, young people can learn how to survive on their own. Firstly, they learn some new skills which are the dispensable part of living alone. For example, cooking and taking care of household chores. Secondly, they have to pay their living expenses as they are responsible for them on their own. Finally, young people can make decisions for themselves. Independence is not something that only ruins you; it is also something that shows you what you truly are and how capable you are in any circumstances. On the other hand, living under one roof may offer the greatest number of opportunities and chances. The main benefit is that young members of the family will be protected by their parents. children could be in danger as they are not wise enough to be able to distinguish between people who really like them or people who want to deceive them. Another reason for this opinion is that older people can give advice to young people at any time, leading to a better relationship between the kinfolks. The last is that parents have someone to take care of them when they get older, which is not fair to be ignored. To conclude, Having considered both sides of the issue, In my perspective, the advantages of staying longer with parents outweigh the benefits of leaving at an early life. This is because the supportive, secure, and nurturing environment of home can result in children who are more successful.