In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

Researching about the buliding background is becoming popular among the people. In some demographics of the world, majority of the people are becoming interested in studying the background of the house they are living in. This eassy easy will discuss what are the reasons of people for finding out the history of the building and also provides research options to know the backdrop of the building. First and foremost people are becoming more conscious about the building's health and just want to make sure that, does it possess any hidden myths or rumours. These are the two main reasons of people showing interest for studying the building backdrop. Building's health is an important concern of the people to stay in it, because even a tiny vibration of earth can collapse the house if it's condition is not good. In addition to that, the unknown legend of the building matters alot in order to lead a peaceful living. For example, the New York Times, a famous newspaper in the US, published an article on the importance of studying about the backdrop of buildings and this article showed that 70 percentage of the house owners in the New York started to study the backstory of their house to know the building's health and also unknown myths around their house. On the other hand people who are willing to research the history of the building that they are staying in, can be known from the previous house owners and the neighbours of that community. They can know the backdrop of the building from not only the neighbours of that community but also from the building records at local association. Apparently,the people can find the threads that are attached around the building's myths and health as well. For instance, University of Boston conducted a survey on the house owners about their research and this survey showed that 70 percent of the people were succeeded in researching about their house from the people around that community and also from the records at local authorities. Finally, the reasons for people's interest in studying histoty of their house are building's health and myths around it. Eventually, the people can research about their house from local people and authorities. In Conclusion, this essay discussed about the main reasons of the people for finding building's history and also provided the research options to know the house backdrop.