In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most of present countries are facing higher increment in cost of health facilities. It is mainly due to the unhealthy older population within the country. As it is enunciated by the proportion of the society, older generation should responsible for their own expenses for health in future. I am disagree with this apprehension. I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim. In my perspective, ageing generation is unhealthy due to their age and diseases. Hence as a country fund for their needs is essential. Otherwise, most of the elders will inadeque to obtain necessary health support. As an instance, research done by the Harvard University proved that population over the age sixty years are inability to do jobs for find financial support. Therefore, obtaining money from elders for their wellbeing is not a good option to control cost in healthcare. Moreover, many retired citizens done their jobs for the sake of the country in their survice time. In such situation, it is a governmental responsibility to protect them as senior citizens in the country. Additionally, every individual's within the country is equally important to build up the country economy. Hence free healthcare sysytem for senior citizen is a necessary requirement of the country. As an illustration, American government announced that all elder population in country are free from all medicine cost. In a conclusion, no one can neglect the aging population from the free facilities in health. Because they also have right to get those facilities, as they have huge impact to build the country economy status in their younger ages.