5. Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certainly, education and the upbringing of juveniles contribute a lot to lay the foundation of child life. However, some people said that for children the primary education should be started at an early age while others oppose this point of view and according to them the relevant age to educate infants should be 7 years. This essay will shed light on both perspectives along with my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in this fast-paced era of competition, parents are busy with their hectic schedules and professional life. Thus, they do not have enough time for taking care of their children because that most children feel alone at home and their cognitive, social, and psychological development suffers from this. For instance, in developed nations, where both the parents are working, they do not have other options except to send their children to school at an early age. On the other side, irrefutably child formal education is vital for developing learning skills and social development but it should start after 7 years of age. Until 7, parents should take responsibility to provide informal education because it is written by someone that mother is the first teacher for her child. Hence, leave the child to free in the environment to learn from mother-nature by using the try and error method, it will help them to generate the innovative ideas and curiosity to learn the new things which are impossible by turning the pages of text-books. To recapitulate, in my opinion, the age of 5 is best for juveniles to start their formal education. Until it, they should try to learn informally from their parents, environment or by looking at others.