It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents , for instance in sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sprts person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Education is a key to the future, and schools have a huge responsibility for improving various skills, including playing musical instruments and performing physical activities. While some people believe that children have an inner talent for sport or music, others insist that a good teacher can make a good musician or athlete from anyone. This essay will discuss both sides of the issue before reaching any opinion. On the one hand, scientists have a lot of studies about genetic, which has a strong impact on child development even before birth. In other words, personality and abilities are the heritage of the parents, and their genome creates an individual one during the pregnancy. For example, there are some cases, when musicians were born because their mothers had listened a piano a lot. As a result, modern scientists prefer to say that pregnancy is an essential part of children's growing up, and it determines the ability to study specific topics in the school age. Moreover, genetics plays a key role in physical performance, which helps to become an athlete someday. On the other hand, there are some children who have a strong desire to play some kind of sports or play music, but they have nothing to know how to do this. The teachers could use the interests of youngsters regardless of their basic abilities and should pay attention to students, who show a great desire to study, and their will plays a more important role than their genetic heritage. The future of these offspring will be depended on the teacher's job. For instance, the famous athlete Johannsson Menches was born in a simple family of bank workers, but due to his struggles, hard work and his talented trainer Tilton Bond, Menches became the best football player in the world. Hence, success requires the own interest and the perfect collaboration with a good teacher. Furthermore, luck could have an important impact because not everyone could meet the proper people in life. In conclusion, it is important to say, that personal development depends on the genome of parents, the right teachers and personal desires. Therefore, no one could achieve a high professional level in sport or music without hard-working and motivation. In my opinion, it is most essential to support the youngsters in their ambitions because our acceptance and love can make real marvellous things.