The growth of the online shopping will one day lead to the closure of shopping stores in cities. Do you agree or disagree with this.

Never before in human history, has there been rapid popularity of online stores as of right now. As a result, being the breakthrough of industrialisation and the Internet, e-commerce has flourished around the world. In this context, a few ethnic groups are sceptical about the closure of shopping centres in cities in the long run. I firmly contradict this notion with proper examples in this essay. To begin with, offline shopping has been providing plenty of opportunities to their customers. Firstly, the marketing management team in each shop guide and give you adequate information about the commodity. For example, one could experience the product and its details at the time of purchase. Secondly, the customers would get a hand's own experience so that they can ensure the quality and functionality of the commodity. For instance, despite the other benefits online shops provide no option of trial before purchase. Finally, last but not least, one could get a guaranteed service even after the moment of sale without any further hustle. To justify this, it seems to be easier to exchange or replace a defective device than a web purchased item. To add more to it, the credibility of the product and services of e-shopping need to verify before purchasing. There are many of these sites are available in the network and they need thorough scrutiny to exemplify this. Furthermore, a lot of valuable time could be wasted in receiving the material and in getting after-sales services. To manifest, it takes more than one week to get a problem solved online and some of the customer service teams are likely to be arrogant. Ultimately, people love the experience of purchasing in a shopping centre with family or loved ones which guarantee their existence. In conclusion, notwithstanding the benefits of purchasing through the internet, offline outlets provide safe and sound functionality. To my opinion, even though a tiny fall in selling would not lead to their closure. People tend to believe more in what they see than what they imagine.