Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places.

In this day and age,the number of travellers who visit places where conditions are not effortless such as Sahara or Antarctica is increasing dramatically. This could have several upsides besides downsides. I am going to explain some of these below. Firstly,one of the main advantages is recognising sites where are less visible among visitors. For example, in countries such as the United Arab Emirates,the number of passengers is rising considerably,in spite of, having the boiling hot weather in four seasons. It means that the people who travel to this area can discover new tourists attraction also,the mystery that is behind the historical site in these regions. This could cause multiple benefits for these districts such as advancing the facilities,becoming popular among the population in the world also,some advantages for countries such as the rise in the financial year budge to conclude the ratio of vacationers who travel to these spots. Therefore, this makes it clear the benefits of this trend is more and noticeable for both regions and people However, this could have numerous drawbacks. For instance,unknown places in the globe regularly have stunning landscapes besides spectacular scenery. These regions are untouched. When tourists detect them they commence to visit more and more besides this would definitely create much trouble such as pollution,rising toxic wastes that travellers make e.g. This could cause these sites to be eliminated. As a result,it becomes apparent we can not ignore the number of noteworthy disadvantages of this operation via tourists in today's world. To summarise,visiting unknown places could have either benefits or drawbacks. It is recommended that the population in the world travels to these kinds of sites by accepting the rules of protecting these untouched districts.