The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the free movement of items in most national borders is known as a controversial issue. Many claimes that this is one of the most essential things for economic growth, however, some people opine that this could be dangerous for domestic products and industries. From my point of,view, I completely believe that the close economic connection is dispensable for all countries around the world. Firstly, in my,opinion, one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is creating an economic relationship among all countries around the world. For example,when each area exports its domestic goods to other regions around the globe this could cause countries are not required to produce all items for consumption. It means that all areas on the earth could fulfil the needs of each other and move this stuff to other districts without receiving money. This would create a space where countries could build good communication with each other. Therefore, this makes it clear why most of the population claims this is necessary to conduct and this should be increased. By contrast,others believe that this could close our factories and cease to produce local goods. For instance,when a particular country import all items that the society needs people do not accept to work in factories and workshops to produce local substances. This could create a dire situation for employers besides they regularly go bust in addition to losing money. As a result,it becomes apparent this is a noticeable reason behind each claim via the community To summarise,I strongly believe that this trend would create a noteworthy interplay among all districts on the earth. It is predicted that to continue this trend the number of close relationships among areas will proceed to increase in the near future.