communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be the death of grammar and spelling. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, individuals first preference to convey the message is online means of communication such as taxing and voice notes. File using search things they forget grammar moreover auto corrector helps to correct the spellings for this many believe it leads to vanishing grammar grammatical and Ud spelling errors. I agree with this statement up to a higher extent and I will put my views in the following paragraphs To begin with, we are blessed with all the invasions such as electronic technology. Nowadays it become really easy to share happiness and sorrow moments with our relatives with these devices. The network really helps people to pass their messages. It is the most instant and economical way to convey news with just one click. Moreover, this also allows communicating with persons of different languages and countries. Nonetheless, as every coin has two sides this technology also badly affect the netizen people forget to an alphabet while typing without syntax and are habitual of it. To be,honest I personally do some mistakes while working on my assignment during school because of the habit of being short and without checking grammatical errors during texting. Moreover, there is an autocorrect in phones which correct are spelling during texting and netizens value short words while typing. Here's is an example to clarify Oxford University took survey where students are given easy to write on their phone with Turning of autocorrect. 90% of students usage short words in their easy with a lot of spelling errors also a lack of grammatical accuracy. This survey Tells that texting leads teenagers to avoid learning complex words and syntax. Hence, individual needs to use texting for a certain time rather than always. In nutshell, no doubt such means of communication leads to negative aspects for correction of spelling as well as lacking alphabet usage. So, there should be a limit on using these ways to convening massage