Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As it is enunciated by the proportion of the society, science practises with animals should be prohibited while others in contradictory view that thoses practices help to produce human safe health products. Albeit, there is a dichotomy view of this controversial argument, I am of the opinion that animal experiments had done numerous advantages for health field while its's necessary to have such kinds of tests before allow those drugs or medicine to society. I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify the essential elements to justify my claim. As the view of former fraction, the majority of the new implementation in drugs and medicines are checked by the help of animal experiments. It is essential factor to check the produced products's quality and safe before human use. Additionally, this type of experiments had done remarkable inventions in the past medical field. As an instance, the anthesia is most commnly using pain killer drug in the all over the world while it also undergoes several reserchers by animals to prove the real nature of it. Hence it is well evident fact that this type of researches essential to look forward in medicinal path. In contrast, as others believe, animal experiments should be banded due to the laws of humanity. According to them all lives on earth have right to live free as they want. Hence using them for beneficial impacts of humans are wrongdoing thing. Futhermore most of the animals are facing to extinction in the earth. Therefore humans should always respect and protect the animals as they are equally important to the existence of the earth. In a conclution, animal experiments are essential to better medicinal future while it should have control under certain circumstances. Otherwise most of the endemic species will extinct from the world.