Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high ,while others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

While many believe that the income of sports personalities are tremendously high,others,including me,think that are paid of what they deserve. This essay examines both the views and explains the reason of why I consider the sports players are paid fair. On one hand,many think that recreational professionals are given lump sum of money as their salary.For them,individuals working in other industrial sectors need to wear them out to attain to the level, when they can be well paid off,these players are offered with incentives with each international game or tournament they represent. For example,a few cricket players in India earn more than a chief scientist who works strenuously all day and night.Arguably,they want the largely paid money to be fairly given to the people involved in physical works rather than getting accumulated in one particular field and having the people involved in it to be advantaged. On the other hand, others, including me, believe that players who are representing a nation on the world stage are offered with decent income.To agree with, sportsmen cannot be in the spotlight over the night.They actually have to dedicate the sophistications of normal human-life to achieve their desire. For instance, in an interview by a famous badminton player,P.V.Sindhu, after winning silver medal in Olympics,that her three-years of consistent mobile-free, isolated and constant practice made her dream come true. So,it is no wrong to pay them what they are receiving now, since they are the proud of the country. To conclude,despite the fact that few of our citizens relentlessly believe that people involved in physical activities are largely paid and that should be better given to workers in other jobs,like many others,I think the amount dispensed to a sportsperson is only what he/she worked for as such person is nation’s pride.