Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A considerable number of government authorities believe that economic wellbeing is their most crucial target. On the other hand, another group of people thinks that other aspects are equally important for the development of a nation. In my view, along with building economic strength, the educational and healthcare system is significantly vital for a country's growth. A solid financial base is desirable for any nation in the world. In other words, with a sound financial infrastructure, a government can enhance the country's economic activity. For example, building effluent banking channels and business organizations can generate economic stability for the nation, which will eventually be working like a money-making machine. Apart from the economic progress, other aspects like building a strong education system and dynamic healthcare system are mandatory for a countrys' development. In other words, if the general people get excellent learning facilities and up to the mark medical treatment, people will be loyal to the government and will employ themselves to the nation's cumulative goal; eventually, the overall economy will prosper. In my view, I would like to see the authorities emphasize the overall economic aspiration by strengthening the financial framework and availing world-class knowledge to the public. The general healthcare service also deserves the governments' attention. In conclusion, only financial power may not be enough for a country to be called developed. How the authority serves the country's nationals is also crucial for the ultimate progress. Authority must be concerned with the overall development rather than focusing only on the economic progression.