Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

As it is enunciated by the proportion of the society,the money- saving is the better option to have a better lifestyle while others in contradictory view that enjoy the life by spending all money as they can without savings. Albeit, there is a dichotomy view of this controversial argument. I am of the opinion that saving in life will provide a fantastic life journey with plan and management. I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify the essential elements. As the view of the former fraction, to have brilliant tomorrow, money- savings are essential. Futhermore, life is unpredictable and emergency situations of cost or wealth will be needed in future in certain instances. Additionally, according to the research done by the Harvard University medical faculty proved that, 80% of surguries are done without pre-signs of diseases while most of them are very expensive. Hence, keep some savings in a banks or any other safe places are esstial need of humans to be ready for unpredictable future situations. In contrast, others believe that spend all the earning properties for their expenses without deposits are the brilliant way to be happy in life. However, get what you want always is somewhat life statisfaction theory while it seems good way to be happy lifestyle. Always save the money without using them for happy is useless in some circumstances. As an example, most world-famous individuals' do not spend more money to have luxury behaviour while they are in a competition to be richest. Unfortunately, if they have to die soon, then they die without getting proper use of their poverty and wealth. In a conclution, savings of properties is good behaviour while it is a key factor of planned future. Moreover, spending within the control limit is the key factor to be richest. It means both spending and savings are equally important to life-journey ahead.