Some one things ,nowadays newspapers reading habbit slowly reduce by using online materials ,after one decade it may be

Someone things,nowadays newspapers reading habits slowly reduce by using online materials,after one decade it may be stopped by people.I disagree with this statement some people enjoy printed materials rather than online.Below I will discuss both views and give my opinion. on the one hand,newspaper reading habit mostly in the rural area who have no phone or electronic devices. Furthermore,the old people also try to spend on traditional material for their convenience. For example,Vkadan is one of the famous magazines in India they take research about their business strategy that exploring give some answers where printed magazine reading habit reduced by 20 percentages in 2020 at the city. whereas people addicted to paper reading it was increased by 30 percentage in 2020 in rural villages. Hence,the evaluation indicates reading habits have no impact on technologies some people also, are making interest in paper material.