Students in some countries leave school without good understanding of how to manage their money. What do you think are the reasons? What are the solutions to this problem?

It is considered that the majority of students left school without acquiring knowledge of managing their funds which becomes an alarming situation in most of the country. This essay will further elaborate on the problems along with remedial solutions and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which are expected to further explain the argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that children who belong to richer families get a hefty amount of pocket money which they spend on leisure activities. For instance, young people who are frequently going to the cinema, shopping small, eating out at the restaurant and bars with their partners without considering about thrift and also indulge in dissipation. Furthermore, it results in wastage of money and increases environmental pollution. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that scholars are not mature enough in cognitive responsibilities except for doing studies. As a result, they do not understand the value of money. In addition, there are some solutions which are not complicated but accessible and practicable. First and foremost, there should be fund management subjects to teach students how to manage their personal expenditures. Moreover, it is pertinent to mention that parents are supposed to limit the money they give their children. Besides, local authorities allow part-time jobs so students know the hard work of money. To recapitulate, the problem of personal’s fund management facing people all over the world. Nevertheless, the potential address discussed helps alleviate this concern and hence, these are instrumental indeed.