We cannot help everyone in world that needs helps, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people argued that tourists should spend more money on sightseeing in cultural or historical places rather than the local visitors. I totally agree with this view because of several reasons which are discussed in the following paragraphs. First of all, It is undeniable that we are in a globalisation world nowadays. At this point, It would be wrong to only consider our nation’s problems due to the fact that everyone in the world is related and disseminated in many global problems such as climate change issues, economic regression, poverty, inequality in society or severe disasters. As a result, the best way that we will be able to face those huge and complex challenges in collaboration, including donating basic needs or educating higher technology to some impoverished countries. Another important reason which should be considered is that helping the most vulnerable peoples must be prioritised, in particular in situations where a number of people tend to risk their lives. For example, in the pandemic disaster of a covid virus, some poor countries cannot inadequately access some medical aids and many vaccines so those countries need to get many kinds of all urgent needs as fast as possible. Consequently, the donations from international charity especially, those of higher capacity countries, is not only the greatest way to help many people to survive, but also show the existence of our humankind. All things considered, it has been said that we should help in our own society in the first place. However, I strongly believe that national boundaries cannot stop one nation from helping those countries where they are in need.