IN SOME COUNTRIES, MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE BECOMING INTERESTED IN FINDING OUT ABOUT THE HISTORY OF THE HOUSE OR BUILDING THEY LINE IN. WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS? HOW CAN PEOPLE RESEARCH THIS?

Nowadays, some people started looking in the history of their place which might be one of the reasons for the popularity of some accommodations or even more reason for the higher prices of rent and they to do observations might get data which can be acquired from government or from private landowning organizations The first and foremost reason for searching information about the places that one shelters are because of the gaining interests of the country on the preservation of historical places that can be used for attracting tourists. For example, the houses of famous writers are enclosed by authorities in my country, and their home villages can be a great source of data about their childhood and community. Another reason, most people are moving from the countryside to cities and searching for places that have special characteristics such as availability of transport, districts were plenty of supermarkets and attractions nearby their home In order to get reliable data about the history of the places, some surf on the internet, others apply for assessing data that is not well-known to the public. In my opinion, most of the folks from generation z search for the easiest ways, in the case of apartments, it is really simple. First, you will download some apps that are programmed only for rent owners and lenders, and with the help of it, your filter in accordance with your wishes and sort houses with detailed information that comes out to screen and you can even see the feedback of previous lenders about every appropriate home or place. Another way is to get help from authorities, If you are interested in the long journey of your place which is not definitely in the apps, and might have a long procedure to get a good response from them. In conclusion, it is gaining popularity among people learning about the place they are living now as a result of migration and in order to get awareness from others. Such procedures are now founded with the aid of programmed apps or third party authorities