Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree (or) dis-agree.

Few people believe that apply nikeeping the particular age number is necessary to ride vehicles in order to decrease road accident. I completely agree with the statement regarding road safety. Today, we are living in apply world where road accidents became more common and road safety is a major problem. If the government will take strict action on minors by realising the legislation on the minimum age for driving any vehicle. If these rules will come into work then there will be many possibilities of reducing the accident (or) deaths. Because when these rule will follow a number of motorcycle and car will get decrease on roads. Then automatically the ratio of incidents happening will also decrease. These are the measures we can follow to maintain safety while riding. In addition to this, if vehicles come on roads according to their number plates. For example, even land and. Of number vehicles should come on the road on these particular by following the even and odd sequence. Apart from this, the government plays a major role in implementing safety rules. By appointing more traffic officers for one who won't follow the rules property should take them in consideration moreover technology has developed very fastly that bg fixing the sensors on roads they can catch the person who has violated the rules. To conclude, road safety is necessary for every individual in the world. By keeping and by following the rules and not allowing the minors to ride the vehicles. By following these precautions we can overcome these problem