Governemnts should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, there are some argument that is between train and automotive industries which one is suitable investment for countries. In my opinion, cars or some technological vehicles have more advantage than trains. This essay would explain some transport methods which have better gain than railways. In a few decades, technology has raisen raised arisen for trains that include Maglev Train System which you can travel in the air and this system is very fast. But Maglev Train system is not just increased system in transport methods so you can find a lot of georgous projects for cars, busses, planes and alternative transfer systems. In instance, Vacuum Transfer Method is the fastest transfer way which people can travel in vacuum tube that invented by Elon Musk. This system has uploaded day by day and it will be futuristic technology furthermore, it will be cheaper than now so governments can spend money like this futurecome projects. Maglev Trains is not just one example, I can give a lot of example as self control cars. Recently all car camponies work on self driving car process and you can see on ways as Tesla that also invented by Elon Musk. About this system society can sit on their car seat in safety and this automated cars will solve traffic problems. In conclusion, Railway is good alternative for traveling some place but it is not the best solution in the future. If we are want more safety and faster path, we should choose more scientific methods and give money for improving this methods.