Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The topic of bullying has become increasingly popular nowadays.A lot of teenagers and even adults face this problem.in this essay,we consider the reasons for it and what society could do with this problem. We can not deny the fact that huge numbers of children are suffering from bullying.For an instant,my best friend changed his previous school because of it.Classmates hate him because of fact that he uses glasses. However,he tried to be polite with them,but they are still joking.As for me, this is awful,that the person if he has some problems or he is a little bit different should be the aim of pranks and jokes. But why it has still happened in our modern times?In this regard,we may refer to the human nature of tooth who bulling others. In my own experience,people who harass others, most are weak and shy, hence, they put a mask of bad guys,and when these personalities bully others they are trying to make themselves feel better. But,what we can do to create a healthy relationship in society? In my prosperity,we should create a tendency on human kindness and make differences of people not the reason of shy,as a cause of pride. For example, bloggers,celebrities and other famous people should provide bright ideas about tolerance to each other. To draw the conclusion,I can say that bullying is a very important problem in society.We should be kind to others and help them if they need it.Because we do not know what humans could make with themselves if everyone bullied them.